If I knit fast enough

found this cute mug at spotlight:

knit-cup

It reads, “If I knit fast enough does it count as exercise?”. Hopefully it does! :)

There are other designs with a different message or some knit stitches printed all over a cup. All of them are cute, though the knit stitches versions are a little to ‘noisy’ to my eyes.

spotlightという近所のクラフトショップで見つけました。

「速く編めばエクササイズと見なされるかな?」と書いてあります。見なしては….くれないだろうな、やっぱり(苦笑)かなり運動不足の私にはぴったりのマグカップ、ということで選んでみました。

この他にも「編み物をしていると料理の仕方を忘れてしまう」のメッセージが入った物と、いろんな種類の編目の写真がプリントされている物といくつか種類がありました。編目バージョンのはいまいち写真がピンぼけしているような印象だったけど、まあかわいかったです。

Leave a Reply

